top of page

2023 Church Council


Chairperson:  Don Putzier

Vice Chair: 

Recording Secretary:  Michelle Behsman (interim)

Lay Leader:  Paulette Adams

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference:  Don Putzier

Finance Chair:  

Finance Secretary:  Kerry Rausch

Trustee Chair:  Derrick Galinat

Staff Parish Relations Chair:  Karla Lassonde

Youth Representative:  Abbie Page

Lead Pastor:  Matt Sipe

Members at large:  Stacy Vanderwerf

bottom of page